

ALL INDIA BANK RETIREES' FEDERATION 4th NATIONAL CONFERENCE 26,27 and 28 November, 2015

Delegate Session on 27th and 28th November, 2015 B.P.BAJPAI NAGAR (Jawaharlal Convention Centre,Thrissur) Inauguration by Shri.Ramesh Chennithala

Honourable Home Minister of Kerala

Public Session on 26th November, 2015, R.C.CHAKRABORTHY NAGAR (Thekkinkadu Maidanam, Thrissur) Inauguration by

Shri.Jeevandas Narayan,

MD & CEO, State Bank of Travancore



Dear Friends,

The Chairman and members of the Reception Committee of 4th National Conference of All India Bank Retirees' Federation cordially invite you to the Public session to be held at 5.30 p.m. on Thursday, 26th November, 2015 at R.C.Chakraborthy Nagar (Thekkinkadu Maidan-Thekkegopura Nada), Thrissur.

C.N. JAYADEVAN, M.P Chairman, Reception Committee

M.P. PAUL General Convener, Reception Committee

P.S. BALAN President, AKBRF S.M. DESHPANDE President, AIBRF

S.C. JAIN General Secretary, AIBRF

K. SREENIVASAN General Secretary, AKBRF

PROGRAMME

THURSDAY 26th NOVEMBER 2015

4.30 PM :	Rally - From Naickanal (in front of Dhanlaxmi Bank Head Office) to Thekkegopura Nada
5.30 PM :	Public Session at R.C.Chakraborthy Nagar (Thekkinkadu Maidan- Thekkegopura Nada), Thrissur
President	: Shri.S.M.Deshpande, President, All India Bank Retirees Federation
Welcome Address	: Shri.C.N.Jayadevan, Member of Parliament Chairman, Reception Committee
Presentation	: Shi.S.C.Jain, General secretary, All India Bank Retirees Federation
Inauguration	: Shri.Jeevandas Narayan, MD & CEO, State Bank of Travancore
Chief Guest	: Shri.Therambil Ramakrishnan, Member of Legislative Assembly, Kerala
Guests of Honour	: Shri.C.H.Venkitachalam, General Secretary, All India Bank Employees' Association.
	: Shri.S.Nagarajan, General Secretary, All India Bank Officers' Association
Vote of Thanks	: Shri.M.P.Paul, General Convenor, Reception Committee