

ALL INDIA BANK RETIREES' FEDERATION

D-1/1, Sector-C, Scheme-71, Near Kasara Bazar School, Indore – 452 009.

Chairman

Sri S.R.Kulkarni

President

Sri S.M.Deshpande

Vice President

Sri D.A.Masdekar

Sri Ashok Patil

Sri J.B.Dave

Sri F.Martis

Sri B.Ramji

Sri M.K.Jha

Sri C.Gopinathan Nair

Dr. R.D.Yadav

Sri K.K.Guptha

General Secretary

Sri S.C.Jain

Dy. Genl. Secretary

Sri R.S.Desai

Sri D.P.Gupta

Sri S.V.Srinivasan

Sri DebeshBhatacharyya

Organising Secretary

Sri P.P.Karandikar

Sri Kalyan Sengupta

Sri V.K.M.Varma

Sri M.N.Pandit

Sri B.G.Raithatha

Sri C.N.Prasad

Sri Kishore Gujarati

Sri A.L.Chandramouli

Sri C.Gopinathan Nair

Sri A.K.Bansal

Sri Sunil Srivatsava

Sri Dilip Ghosh

Sri S.Velayoudam

Sri Anindya K. R. Basu

Sri Pratap Shukla

Dr.G.S.Jog

Treasurer

Sri M.S.Chourey

Ref: 2015/259 Date20.10.2015

Office Bearers/ Central Committee Members/ State Body Chiefs A.I.B.R.F

Dear Sir

Re: CONDOLENCE MESSAGE

We have to inform with profound grief death of Comrade P.S. Goplakrishna Pillai, Central Committee Member, AIBRF and General Secretary, Bank of India Retirees' Association Kerala Unit. He took his last breath on 19.10.2015.

- 2. He was very dedicated and committed comrade to the cause of retiree movement. During his service period he was active trade union functionary and held many positions in the union. His death is a big loss to the organisation.
- 3. We pray to the Almighty to give everlasting peace to the departing soul and enough courage to the family to bear this loss.

OM SHANTI

Yours Sincerely

(S.C.JAIN)
GENERAL SECRETARY

Mobile: +91 93021 15322 E-Mail: sharbat_123@rediffmail.com

Website: www.aibrf.com