

ALL INDIA BANK RETIREES' FEDERATION (Regd.)

(Regn. No:G 6601 under the Trade Union Act 1926) D-1/1, Sector-C, Scheme-71, Near Kasara Bazar School, Indore – 452 009.

Chairman

Sri D.A.Masdekar

President

Sri S.M.Deshpande

Vice President

Sri J.B.Dave

Sri D.P.Gupta

Sri F.Martis

Sri Anindya Basu

Sri N.Mishra

Sri C.N.Prasad

Sri A.K.Mondal

Sri H.C.Gandhi

Sri K.Vishwanath Naik

Sri O.P.Varma

General Secretary

Sri S.C.Jain

Dy. Genl. Secretary

Sri Debesh Bhattacharyya

Sri S.V.Srinivasan

Sri Ashok Patil

Sri A.K.Bansal

Organising Secretary

Sri Sunil Srivatsav

Sri V.K.M.Varma

Sri C.Gopinathan Nair

Sri M.N.Pandit

Sri Pratap Shukla

Sri S.Velayoudam

Sri Kalyan Sen Gupta

Dr.G.S.Jog

Sri Kishore Gujarati

Sri K.K.Gupta

Sri Rajendra Prasad

Sri N.T.Hegde

Sri S.Radhakrishnan

Sri B. Venkat Rao

Sri Rajan Dhargalkar

Sri Suresh Sharma

Sri R.Shirambekar

Sri B.G.Raithatha

Sri Ranjit Bhattacharyya

Treasurer

Sri M.S.Chourey

Ref: 2018/041 Date: 12.05.2018

The Office Bearers/ Central Committee members/ State Body Chiefs A.I.B.R.F

Dear Comrades,

Re: Strike Call of UFBU

We have come to know that UFBU has instantly rejected offer of 2 per cent increase given by IBA for 11th wage settlement during the negotiation meeting held on 5th May,2018 and has given call for 48 hours strike commencing on 30th May 2018 and conducting various action programmes before that.

- 2. AIBRF fully support the action programmes of UFBU and ask its state bodies and affiliates to participate in the action programmes conducted at various centres.
- 3. We are informing UFBU leadership about AIBRF decision in the matter.

With Warm Greetings,

Yours Sincerely,

(S.C.JAIN)
GENERAL SECRETARY

Regd. Office: 246, Ellis Bridge Shopping Centre, 2nd Floor, Opposite Town Hall, Ellis Bridge, Ahmedabad - 380006.

Mobile: + 91 89660 19488 E-Mail: sharbat_123@rediffmail.com Website: www.aibrf.com