

ALL INDIA BANK RETIREES' FEDERATION (Regd.)

(Regn. No:G 6601 under the Trade Union Act 1926) D-1/1, Sector-C, Scheme-71, Near Kasara Bazar School, Indore – 452 009.

Chairman

Sri D.A.Masdekar

President

Sri S.M.Deshpande

Vice President

Sri J.B.Dave Sri D.P.Gupta Sri F.Martis Sri Anindya Basu Sri N.Mishra Sri C.N.Prasad Sri A.K.Mondal Sri H.C.Gandhi Sri K.Vishwanath Naik Sri O.P.Varma

General Secretary

Sri S.C.Jain

Dy. Genl. Secretary

Sri Debesh Bhattacharyya Sri S.V.Srinivasan Sri Ashok Patil Sri A.K.Bansal **Organising Secretary**

Sri Sunil Srivatsav Sri V.K.M.Varma Sri C.Gopinathan Nair Sri M.N.Pandit Sri Pratap Shukla Sri S.Velayoudam Sri Kalyan Sen Gupta Dr.G.S.Jog Sri Kishore Gujarati Sri K.K.Gupta Sri Rajendra Prasad Sri N.T.Hegde Sri S.Radhakrishnan Sri B.Venkat Rao Sri Rajan Dhargalkar Sri Suresh Sharma Sri R.Shirambekar Sri B.G.Raithatha Sri Ranjit Bhattacharyya

Treasurer

Sri M.S.Chourey

Ref:2018/09

Date 19.12.2018

The Office Bearers, Central Committee Members, State Body Chiefs A.I.B.R.F

Dear Comrades,

Re: Reception Committee for 5th National Conference of AIBRF

We are happy to inform that host unit Delhi State Committee has formed Reception Committee for the conference. Details areas under

CHAIRMAN :

Shri. S. S. Kohli

Ex. Chairman Punjab National Bank & Ex. Chairman, Indian Bank Association.

CONVENER

Shri. A. K. Bansal

General Secretary, Delhi State Committee

JOINT CONVENERS

1.Shri D. P. Gupta (Central Bank Of India) President , Delhi State Committee

2.Shri Suresh Sharma (Allahabad Bank) Vice President, Delhi State Committee

3. Shri Mitra Vashu (Punjab National Bank) Secretary , Delhi State Committee

TREASURER

Shri Suresh Gupta (CBI) Assistant Secretary, Delhi State Committee

ASSISTANT TREASURER

Shri Suresh Bhansali (Dena Bank) Assistant Secretary , Delhi State Committee

Regd. Office: 246, Ellis Bridge Shopping Centre, 2nd Floor, Opposite Town Hall, Ellis Bridge, Ahmedabad - 380006.

Mobile: + 91 89660 19488 E-Mail: sharbat_123@rediffmail.com Website: www.aibrf.com



ALL INDIA BANK RETIREES' FEDERATION (Regd.)

(Regn. No:G 6601 under the Trade Union Act 1926) D-1/1, Sector-C, Scheme-71, Near Kasara Bazar School, Indore – 452 009.

Chairman

Sri D.A.Masdekar

President

Sri S.M.Deshpande

Vice President

Sri J.B.Dave Sri D.P.Gupta Sri F.Martis Sri Anindya Basu Sri N.Mishra Sri C.N.Prasad Sri A.K.Mondal Sri H.C.Gandhi Sri K.Vishwanath Naik Sri O.P.Varma

General Secretary

Sri S.C.Jain

Dy. Genl. Secretary

Sri Debesh Bhattacharyya Sri S.V.Srinivasan Sri Ashok Patil Sri A.K.Bansal **Organising Secretary**

Sri Sunil Srivatsav Sri V.K.M.Varma Sri C.Gopinathan Nair Sri M.N.Pandit Sri Pratap Shukla Sri S.Velayoudam Sri Kalyan Sen Gupta Dr.G.S.Jog Sri Kishore Gujarati Sri K.K.Gupta Sri Rajendra Prasad Sri N.T.Hegde Sri S.Radhakrishnan Sri B.Venkat Rao Sri Rajan Dhargalkar Sri Suresh Sharma Sri R.Shirambekar Sri B.G.Raithatha Sri Ranjit Bhattacharyya

Treasurer

Sri M.S.Chourey

We once request you to spread message of the conference and its logo given below among the membership to make it grand success.

With Fraternal Greetings,

Yours Sincerely, (S.C. JAIN)

GENERAL SECRETARY



Regd. Office: 246, Ellis Bridge Shopping Centre, 2nd Floor, Opposite Town Hall, Ellis Bridge, Ahmedabad - 380006. Mobile: + 91 89660 19488 E-Mail: sharbat_123@rediffmail.com Website: www.aibrf.com