

# ALL INDIA BANK RETIREES' FEDERATION (Regd.)

(Regn. No:G 6601 under the Trade Union Act 1926) D-1/1, Sector-C, Scheme-71, Near Kasara Bazar School, Indore – 452 009.

## Chairman

Sri D.A.Masdekar

## President

Sri S.M.Deshpande

## **Vice President**

Sri J.B.Dave Sri D.P.Gupta Sri F.Martis Sri Anindya Basu Sri N.Mishra Sri C.N.Prasad Sri A.K.Mondal Sri H.C.Gandhi Sri K.Vishwanath Naik Sri O.P.Varma

## **General Secretary**

Sri S.C.Jain

## **Dy. Genl. Secretary**

Sri Debesh Bhattacharyya Sri S.V.Srinivasan Sri Ashok Patil Sri A.K.Bansal **Organising Secretary** 

Sri Sunil Srivatsav Sri V.K.M.Varma Sri C.Gopinathan Nair Sri M.N.Pandit Sri Pratap Shukla Sri S.Velayoudam Sri Kalyan Sen Gupta Dr.G.S.Jog Sri Kishore Gujarati Sri K.K.Gupta Sri Rajendra Prasad Sri N.T.Hegde Sri S.Radhakrishnan Sri B.Venkat Rao Sri Rajan Dhargalkar Sri Suresh Sharma Sri R.Shirambekar Sri B.G.Raithatha Sri Ranjit Bhattacharyya

#### Treasurer

Sri M.S.Chourey

## Ref:2018/49

## Date :20.01.2019

Affiliates/ The office Bearers/ Central Committee Members/ State Body Chiefs A.I.B.R.F.

Dear Comrades

Re: 5<sup>th</sup> Triennial National Conference at Delhi Re: Conduct of Proceedings

We have so far issued 10 circulars giving information on various aspects of the conference. In continuation of this, we are issuing this circular giving further details as under:

## **REGISTRATION OF DELEGATES & OBSERVERS**

We request our affiliates to expedite sending names of delegates and observers along with registration fees and clearance of all dues including payment of annual subscription up to 2019. It will not be possible to accept names after 10.02.2019 under any circumstances in view of the constraint in arranging accommodation at the last movement in the city of Delhi.

## CONDUCT OF CENTRAL COMMITTEE

Central Committee meeting has been convened on 28.02.2019. It will be short duration meeting. Main business to be carried out will be adoption of GS Report to be presented in Delegate Session on behalf of the Central Committee. To have meaningful discussion on the report we are taking following steps: (a) We shall make efforts to send soft copy of the report to office bearers and central committee members latest by 15.02.2019. (b) Office Bearers and Central Committee Members are requested to send their views/ comments in three parts. <u>Modifications: Needed quoting specific Para and giving reason for it.</u> <u>Additions: Any point not covered needed addition. Deletion: Any removal needed.</u> We request you to send such feedback to reach central office latest by 20.02.2019 for further action on them in time so report can be adopted within limited time available.

## CONDUCT OF PROCEDINGS IN BUSINESS SESSION OF GENERAL COUNCIL

In business session ranging for one & half days, total time available for conducting business will be about 12 hours. In view of this, we propose to allot time of about 9 to 9.5 hours for discussion on GS Report by delegates. In order to conduct smooth proceedings and give representation to maximum possible affiliates, we propose that each affiliates should give 2/3 names in advance who would like to participate in deliberations on their behalf. These names may be given latest by 28.02.2019 mentioning name, delegate number and name of the

Regd. Office: 246, Ellis Bridge Shopping Centre, 2nd Floor, Opposite Town Hall, Ellis Bridge, Ahmedabad - 380006.

Mobile: + 91 89660 19488 E-Mail: sharbat\_123@rediffmail.com Website: www.aibrf.com



# ALL INDIA BANK RETIREES' FEDERATION (Regd.)

(Regn. No:G 6601 under the Trade Union Act 1926) D-1/1, Sector-C, Scheme-71,

Near Kasara Bazar School, Indore – 452 009.

## Chairman

Sri D.A.Masdekar

## President

Sri S.M.Deshpande

## **Vice President**

Sri J.B.Dave Sri D.P.Gupta Sri F.Martis Sri Anindya Basu Sri N.Mishra Sri C.N.Prasad Sri A.K.Mondal Sri H.C.Gandhi Sri K.Vishwanath Naik Sri O.P.Varma

## **General Secretary**

Sri S.C.Jain

#### **Dy. Genl. Secretary**

Sri Debesh Bhattacharyya Sri S.V.Srinivasan Sri Ashok Patil Sri A.K.Bansal **Organising Secretary** 

Sri Sunil Srivatsav Sri V.K.M.Varma Sri C.Gopinathan Nair Sri M.N.Pandit Sri Pratap Shukla Sri S.Velayoudam Sri Kalyan Sen Gupta Dr.G.S.Jog Sri Kishore Gujarati Sri K.K.Gupta Sri Rajendra Prasad Sri N.T.Hegde Sri S.Radhakrishnan Sri B.Venkat Rao Sri Rajan Dhargalkar Sri Suresh Sharma Sri R.Shirambekar Sri B.G.Raithatha Sri Ranjit Bhattacharyya

#### Treasurer

Sri M.S.Chourey

Regd. Office: 246, Ellis Bridge Shopping Centre, 2nd Floor, Opposite Town Hall, Ellis Bridge, Ahmedabad - 380006. Mobile: + 91 89660 19488 E-Mail: sharbat\_123@rediffmail.com Website: www.aibrf.com

bank. Delegates who are not office bearers and central committee members will get chance to participate in deliberations. Names received by 28.02.2019 will get chance first and names received subsequently will get opportunity to speak later on subject to availability of time.

We appeal all affiliates to extend their cooperation in smooth conduct of proceedings to make the conference grant success.

With Warm Greetings,

Yours Sincerely, mala

( S.C.JAIN) GENERAL SECRETARY