ALL INDIA BANK RETIREES' FEDERATION(REGD.)

D/1/ Sector C Scheme No. 71 Indore 452009







Ref No 2019/69 18.05.2019

The Office Bearers/ Central Committee Members/ State Committee Chiefs A.I.B.R.F

Dear Comrades.

Re: List of Office Bearers elected for the term 2019- 2022

We request you to our circular No. 2019/56 dated 13.03.2019 advising names of office bearers elected in Delegate Session held at Delhi.

- 2. As mentioned in Para 2 of the above circular, some positions of Vice Presidents & Organising Secretaries could not be filled up for the want of effective consultation with the affiliates. The President and General Secretary were authorized by the General Council to take appropriate decision in the matter with the due consultation.
- 3. Accordingly we have been able to finalise two names for the following positions of office bearers

NAME POST AFFILIATE CONTACT NO

1. Shri Vijay Kumar Juneja Organising Secretary Andhra Bank 9136714323

2. Shri John Joseph Organising Secretary South Indian Bank 9495114020

- 3. We convey our congratulation to both newly elected Organising Secretaries & hope the organisation will get further strengthen in the respective area through their support.
- 4. Names for remaining positions will be finalized and announced shortly.

With Revolutionary Greetings

Yours Sincerely,

(S.C.JAIN)

GENERAL SECRETARY